Vorstand des Bürgervereins

Position Name Telefon E-Mail
Vorsitzende: Elisabeth Schmid 0228 484564 schmid@holtorf-ungarten.de
2.Vorsitzender: Dirk Berghausen 0171 2329294 d.berghausen@t-online.de
Schriftführer: Lutz Engel 0228 48 24 97 lutz.engel@onlinehome.de
Kassierer: Kurt Meger 0157 342 6693 k.meger@web.de
2.  Kassiererin: Ursula Mohr 0228 43 07 55 mohr@holtorf-ungarten.de
1. Beisitzerin: Uschi Mohr 0228 43 07 55 mohr@holtorf-ungarten.de
2. Beisitzer: Uwe Schulz 0228 43 24 27 schulz@holtorf-ungarten.de
3. Beisitzer: Lutz Höhne 0228 689 71 14 hoehne@holtorf-ungarten.de
4. Beisitzer: Michael Niesen 0228 430467 niesen@holtorf-ungarten.de
5. Beisitzer: Christian Eckhardt 0228 972782-0 eckhardt@bonnpaper.de
Stand: Novemver 2022