Vorstand des Bürgervereins

Position Name Telefon E-Mail
Vorsitzende: Elisabeth Schmid 0228 484564 schmid@holtorf-ungarten.de
2.Vorsitzender: Lutz Engel 0228 482497 engel@holtorf-ungarten.de
Schriftführer: Ludwig Pott 0228 43 24 31 pott@holtorf-ungarten.de
2. Schriftführer: Lutz Höhne 0228 689 7114 hoehne@holtorf-ungarten.de
Kassiererin: Evelyn Wintjes 0228 929 744 30 Wintjes@holtorf-ungarten.de
2.  Kassiererin: Ursula Mohr 0228 430755 mohr@holtorf-ungarten.de
1. Beisitzer: Hubert Meyers 0228 48 01 50 meyers@holtorf-ungarten.de
2. Beisitzer: Gerd Braun 0228 48 36 11 braun@holtorf-ungarten.de
3. Beisitzer: Günther Strack 0177 925 6012
4. Beisitzer: Michael Niesen 0228 430467 niesen@holtorf-ungarten.de
5. Beisitzer: Uwe Schulz 0228 432 427 schulz@holtorf-ungarten.de
Stand: März 2017